产品选择 产品比较(0) 产品询问(0)
Language

晶达光电股份有限公司 - Litemax Electronics

  • 1.什么是「VHB」?

    「VHB」代表Very High Brightness (超高亮度)。在过去,高亮度面板用于航太及军事领域,因许多户外显示器应用需要更高的亮度才能清晰可视。一般液晶显示器画面的亮度过低,无法在户外场所呈现清晰鲜明的内容。晶达光电高亮度面板结合了高效率变流器设计及精密的背光模组,以强化显示器的显示效果。
  • 2.什么是「Nit」?

    「Nit」是液晶显示器制造业者用来衡量面板亮度的标准。 「Nit」的另一种表示方法为每平方公尺的烛光数 (Cd/m2)。一个 nit 等于 0.2919 呎朗伯 (F/L)。
  • 3.VHB 显示器的背光寿命会较短吗?

    拜 VHB 技术之赐,我们的显示器可以健康的方式达到更高的亮度。整个背光单元都经过重新设计,以延长其寿命。即使经过五年的实际测试,测得的亮度仍至少达全新的一半,比市场上任何 TFT 液晶显示器都来的优异许多。
     
  • 4.「阳光下可视液晶显示器」的定义为何?

    「阳光下可视液晶显示器」是一种在直射阳光下也清晰可视的液晶显示器。 「阳光下可视液晶显示器」的亮度一般来说均超过 1,000 nits。
  • 5.该如何正确安装 晶达光电 产品?

    安装设定 晶达光电 产品时,您应准备静电防护措施,并依照安装指南指示,正确加以安装。您亦应注意接头的方向,以免造成产品损毁。
  • 6.若产品故障,该如何申请 RMA 进行维修?

    您应先行联系我们的业务人员反应您的问题,同时提供序号、型号,并以相片拍下您所遭遇之问题交给我们的业务人员。然后,我们的业务人员会告诉您 RMA 编号,并说明如何送回产品进行维修。
  • 7..使用 晶达光电 产品时,在电脑端要进行什么设定?

    请依照我们选单中的规格,输出正确的解析度及频率。使用正确的电源输入,对产品安全来说也非常重要。如果在系统中进行 晶达光电 产品设定时有任何问题,您可直接联系我们的业务人员,以取得技术支援。
  • 8.晶达光电 产品可运用在何种应用情境中?

    我们有各种产品系列,例如航海应用的 NavPixel、高亮度需求的 DuraPixel、无风扇系统解决方案的工业电脑系统。您可在我们的官方网站取得此类资讯。
     

我们使用 Cookie 来了解您如何使用我们的网站并改善您的体验,包括个性化内容。如继续使用我们的网站,即表示您接受我们使用 Cookies。

LITEMAX © Copyright All Rights Reserved.

SELECTOR COMPARE(0) ENQUIRY(0)
LANGUAGE

Litemax-晶達光電

Home/Support/FAQ

FAQ

  • 1.What does

    "VHB" means "Very High Brightness". Originally, VHB LCD display was applied in aerospace and military fields. Lot of outdoor display applications need higher brightness to be viewed under sunlight. Usually, the brightness of regular LCD screens is too low to present vivid content in outdoor places. About Litemax high brightness LCD display, this technology integrates both efficiency inverter design and sophisticated backlight module to enhance the visual performance of the display.
  • 2.What is "Nit"?

    "Nit" is the standard which LCD manufacturers rate the brightness of their panels. Another term for "Nit" is Candelas per square meter (Cd/m2). One nit = 0.2919 foot -lambert (F/ L).
  • 3.Does the VHB display have a shorter backlight life?

    Thanks to the VHB Technology, our display can achieve higher brightness in a healthy way. The whole backlight unit has been redesigned for a longer life span. Even after 5 years field test, the brightness can be measured at least half as a new one, which is still better than any TFT LCD display in the market. 

  • 4.What is the definition of "Sunlight Readable LCD"?

    A "Sunlight Readable LCD" is a LCD screen can be viewed directly under sunlight. The brightness of a "Sunlight Readable LCD" is supposed to be over 1000 nits.

  • 5.How to correctly set up our products?

    When you setting our products, you should have static electricity protection and follow the installation guide to set up properly. You may also watch the direction of connector to prevent damaged products.
     
  • 6.How to apply RMA for damaged product return to repair?

    You should contact with our sales first to response your problem and also provide the series number, model and photo of the symptom you are facing. After that, our sales will give you RMA number and instruction for you to return product to repair. 

  • 7.What is the setting on computer should used for LITEMAX product?

    Please follow our specification in menu and to output correct resolution, frequency. To use right power input is very important for safety of product. If there are any problem during setting our product in system, you can directly contact our sales to have technology support for you.

  • 8.What kind of application you can use our product?

    We have widely product chain, like NavPixel for marine, DuraPixel for high brightness needs, system RuggCore for fanless system solution and you can have this information on our company website. 

LITEMAX © Copyright All Rights Reserved.