产品选择 产品比较(0) 产品询问(0)
Language

晶达光电股份有限公司 - Litemax Electronics

首页/解决方案/交通系统应用

交通系统应用

婴儿潮世代的人口已逐渐老化,且平均寿命也持续拉长。而我们该如何帮助医疗院所准备好迎接此类需求?晶达光电致力于提供大型医疗机构内的整合式患者照护方案,以连网的智慧型平台,促进每个科别的医疗品质。在患者会接触到的每个地方,不论是影像检验、放射科看片室、专科咨询及疗程规划、手术或介入放射诊疗室,或病床边卫教,都有通过认证的晶达光电医疗级显示器,结合工业用嵌入式系统,以保障患者健康、为医事人员提供协助态。
 
应用情境
药局
检验室
病房
手术室


iStock_000057053616_XXXLarge


为何采用晶达光电产品?
 
DICOM
医疗数位影像传输协定 (Digital Imaging and Communications in Medicine, DICOM) 为一医疗影像的资讯处理、储存、列印及传输标准。 DICOM 已广受医院使用,且亦在发展较小规模的应用情境,例如牙医诊所或医师的办公室。
 
晶达光电的DICOM 标准液晶显示器解决方案可显示患者接受治疗之部位的高品质、实体大小影像,可用于精细之骨病理学影像的放射影像检查、精确检视数位化检验结果,或审视器官、组织、体液及整体。


高色彩技术 (MaxRGB™)
传统 TFT 液晶显示器模组的色彩重现往往是一大难题。显示器上所示的色彩经常跟实际色彩不同,且不够鲜明亮丽。晶达光电MaxRGB™ 高色彩技术是业界最佳的色彩校正及强化技术,能重现更加鲜明生动的色彩。

面板背光寿命长达100,000小时 (MTBF 100.000 hrs)
晶达光电液晶显示器模组的设计运用最新 LED 背光技术,与晶达光电阳光下可视显示器技术核心关键技术相同,能满足各种极端严苛环境的需求。晶达光电的 LED 背光显示器不仅电磁噪讯较低,用电量也更少。因此,对于经常性或连续性的运作,亦无须时时加以维护,并且能延长作业时间。

推荐产品

  • AECX-BYT1

    Intel® Atom™ E3800 Series SoC 3.5" Embedded Board with VGA/HDMI/LVDS, 3 COM, 6 USB, Dual GbE LAN.

  • AMIX-BSW0

    Intel® Pentium®/ Celeron® N3000 Series SoC Mini-ITX Motherboard with HDMI/2DP/LVDS, 2 SATA III, 6 COM, 9 USB, Dual GbE LAN.

  • AMIX-BYT2-3827

    Intel® Atom™ E3827 SoC Low Profile Mini-ITX Motherboard with VGA/HDMI/LVDS, 2 COM, 4 USB, Dual GbE LAN.

我们使用 Cookie 来了解您如何使用我们的网站并改善您的体验,包括个性化内容。如继续使用我们的网站,即表示您接受我们使用 Cookies。

LITEMAX © Copyright All Rights Reserved.

SELECTOR COMPARE(0) ENQUIRY(0)

Litemax-晶達光電

Home/Solutions/Transportation

Transportation

The baby boomers are getting older, and will stay older for longer. How can we prepare today’s medical institutions to for the demand? Litemax strives for an integrated approach to patient care across the hospital enterprise, boosting clinical performance in every department via a connected network of intelligent platforms. At every patient touch point, from the imaging exam, to the radiology reading room, to specialist consultations and treatment planning, to the surgical or interventional radiology suite to education at the patient bedside, there will be certified medical-grade displays coupled with industrial embedded systems from Litemax to safeguard patients, provide assistance to staff and keep the operation at its best. 
 
Applications
Pharmacy
Examination Room
Patient Room
Operating Room 

Why Litemax?
 
DICOM
Digital Imaging and Communications in Medicine (DICOM) is a standard for handling, storing, printing, and transmitting information in medical imaging. DICOM has been widely adopted by hospitals and is making inroads in smaller applications like dentists' and doctors' offices. 
 
Litemax's DICOM standard LCD solutions show high-quality, life-size images of the part of the patient to be treated, providing an accurate means of radiographic examination of subtle bone pathology images, accurate viewing of digitized examination or review of organs, tissues, bodily fluids and whole bodies.
 
MaxRGB™
Conventional TFT-LCD modules had challenges with color reproduction. The colors shown on the display were often different from the actual color and were not as vivid. Litemax MaxRGB™ is the best-in-class color calibration and enhancement technology, delivering much more vivid and lifelike colors.
 
MTBF 100,000 Hours
In line with the core competency of Litemax in premium, sunlight readable display technologies, the LCD modules are designed to satisfy the requirements of a diverse range of harsh, demanding environments, utilizing the latest LED backlight technology. Litemax’s LED-backlit displays come with lower electromagnetic noise and lower power consumption. No more frequent or continuous operation and maintenance!

Recommend Products

  • AECX-BYT1

    AECX-BYT1

  • AMIX-BSW0

    Intel® Pentium®/ Celeron® N3000 Series SoC Mini-ITX Motherboard with HDMI/2DP/LVDS, 2 SATA III, 6 COM, 9 USB, Dual GbE LAN.

  • AMIX-BYT2-3827

    Intel® Atom™ E3827 SoC Low Profile Mini-ITX Motherboard with VGA/HDMI/LVDS, 2 COM, 4 USB, Dual GbE LAN.

LITEMAX © Copyright All Rights Reserved.