Auswahl Vergleichen(0) Anfrage(0)
Rufen Sie uns an unter +886-2-8919-1858 oder schreiben Sie an sales@litemax.com

Litemax

Home/Produkte/Industrial Computing

Industrial Computing

LITEMAX© Industrial Computing sind umfassende Lösungen, von 3,5“- und Mini-ITX-Motherboards über lüfterlose Box-PCs bis hin zu Panel-PCs. Sie verfügen alle über einen optimierten mechanischen Aufbau und flexible I/O-Schnittstellenoptionen, und sind so der Garant für maximale Flexibilität für Effizienz im Design. LITEMAX© Industrial-Computing-Lösungen sind sowohl in verschiedenen Standard-Formfaktoren als auch in anpassbaren Größen lieferbar, was dem Kunden eine rasche Integration in seine Anwendung ermöglicht.

  • Eingebettete Motherboards

    Das vielseitige Motherboard-Portfolio der Litemax Industrial Computing-Abteilung (vormals WynMax Technologies) bietet Ihnen moderne, industrielle Boards verschiedener Formfaktoren. Eine benutzerdefinierte Anpassung ist auf Anfrage erhältlich, mit der höchsten Qualität und garantiert niedrigsten Rücksenderate.

  • Lüfterlose Box-PCs

    Das umfassende Box-PC-Portfolio der Litemax Industrial Computing-Abteilung (vormals WynMax Technologies) beinhaltet zahlreiche intelligente, industrielle Box-PCs. Eine benutzerdefinierte Anpassung ist auf Anfrage erhältlich, mit der höchsten Qualität und garantiert niedrigsten Rücksenderate.

  • Wasserfeste Panel-PCs

    Die Litemax-Panel-PCs sind wie keine anderen. Jeder ist mit dem hellsten LCD-Monitor der Branche ausgestattet, zusätzlich zu den vielseitigen und leistungsstarken Box-PCs. Von der Marine zur Industrie, von Medizin zur Verteidigung – Sie erhalten stets das Beste aus beiden Welten. Die Litemax-Panel-PCs sind auch als Module konzipiert, die mit jedem RuggCore Ihrer Wahl nach Belieben gepaart werden können. Mischen und konfigurieren Sie alles, was Sie möchten.

  • Modulare Panel-PCs

    Die modularen LITEMAX© Panel-PC-Lösungen sind eine kostengünstige und flexible Möglichkeit zur Integration von LCD-Monitoren und lüfterlosen Box-PCs, um die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu befriedigen. Die Bundle-Lösung beinhaltet alle notwendigen Komponenten – einen Open/Closed-Frame-Monitor und einen extraschlanken, leistungsstarken Box-PC mit Integrations-Halterungen und dem erforderlichen Software-Support.
    Panel PC Combo Module Mix and Match Yourself-01
    Modular Panel PC Mix and Match Yourself - over 50 combination

  • Transport Panel PCs

    Die modularen Panel-PC-Lösungen von LITEMAX © bieten eine kostengünstige und flexible Möglichkeit, LCD-Displays und lüfterlose Box-PCs zu integrieren, um die Anforderungen der Kunden zu erfüllen. Die Bundle-Lösung umfasst alle erforderlichen Komponenten - einen Open / Closed-Frame-Monitor und einen leistungsstarken, ultraflachen, lüfterlosen Box-PC, Integrationshalterungen und erforderliche Software-Unterstützung.

    Modulares Panel PC Mix and Match Yourself-über 50 Kombinationen

  • Intel® SDM-Panel-PCs

    Intel® Smart Display-Modul- (Intel® SDM) Panel-PC
    Der Intel® Smart Display Module (Intel® SDM) Panel-PC von Litemax ist eine neue Lösung für leichte Anwendungen, einschließlich Standard Factory Machine, Digital Signage, POS/KIOSK und so weiter

  • Intel® SKM Box Computer

    The new Intel® Smart Kiosk Module (Intel® SKM) is a revolutionary solution that makes it easier to scale and maintain interactive kiosks, which are increasingly being used by businesses and governments worldwide to offer customers around-the-clock access to information and services.As the market for interactive kiosks increases, so does the demand for smarter multi-function kiosks with advanced capabilities such as workload consolidation, artificial intelligence, smartphone and social media integration, 5G connectivity, telepresence, remote manageability, and data analytics.

Use of cookies.
We use cookies to provide you with better user experience. Cookies settings can be controlled and configured in your web browser at any time.
By using the site you agree to us using cookies. To continue viewing and using the website click on “I accept”.

LITEMAX © Copyright All Rights Reserved.

SELECTOR COMPARE(0) ENQUIRY(0)

Litemax-晶達光電

Home/Products/Industrial Computing

Industrial Computing

LITEMAX© industrial computing are the full range solutions from 3.5" and Mini-ITX motherboards, fanless box PCs, and panel PCs. All of them are featuring optimized mechanical design and flexible I/O interface options, assuring maximized flexibility for design-in efficiency. LITEMAX© industrial computing come with various standard form factors and scalable sizes, allowing quick integration for customer applications.

  • Embedded Motherboards

    The versatile motherboard portfolio offering advanced, industrial boards of various form factors, brought to you by Litemax Industrial Computing Division (formerly WynMax Technologies). Customization is available upon request with the highest quality and the lowest RMA rate guaranteed.

  • Fanless Box PCs

    The comprehensive RuggCore portfolio offering intelligent, industrial box PCs, brought to you by Litemax Industrial Computing Division (formerly WynMax Technologies). Customization is available upon request with the highest quality and the lowest RMA rate guaranteed.

  • Waterproof Panel PCs

    Litemax's panel PCs are like no others. Each comes with the industry's best high brightness LCD display, in addition to the versatile, powerful RuggCore. From marine to industrial, medical to defense, you get the best of the both worlds. Litemax's panel PCs are also designed as modules that can be freely paired with any RuggCore of your choice. Mix and match all you want.

  • Modular Panel PCs

    LITEMAX© Modular Panel PC Solutions are a cost-effective and flexible way to integrate LCD displays and fanless box PCs to meet customers' needs. The bundle solution comprises all necessary components - an open/closed frame monitor and a powerful ultra slim fanless box PC, integration brackets and required software support.

LITEMAX © Copyright All Rights Reserved.